Changes to the Federal Tax Code may have a significant impact on taxes here in Minnesota. This event gives you an opportunity to hear details about the changes and ask questions with the MN Tax committee chairman. Hope you can join us!

Joseph Ditto


Scott County GOP is in MN. Incumbents are: Sen. Eric Pratt (SD54) Sen. Rich Draheim (SD22) Sen. Bill Lieske (SD58) Rep. Brian Pfarr (HD22B) Rep. Ben Bakeberg (HD54B) Rep. Jon Koznick (HD57A)